Jailbait

Tatiana

Nabieva

 

Nabs, as they call her. She looks a hell of a lot better in pink than Nasty.

I am thankful to have gotten a LOT of story ideas from regular readers lately.  Not that I couldn’t have come up with something on my own, but had I done that, it would probably be more focused on me and Aimee and this insane life we live.

This time, I’m working from a suggestion by Wha? (screen name), who said, and I quote, “You just have to do something on Tatiana “Jailbait” Nabieva.  That girl’s a hoot.

I don’t pay that much attention to current Russian gymnastics, but I know about Tatiana Olegovna Nabieva and some of her teammates.  Every time I saw that girl, I thought, kind of like Wha? probably thought: This girl is a lot more than just a gymnast.  And the good thing is, she’ll be technical jailbait until November of this year, when she turns 18!

BUT: I’m not going to just write another dumb story about Tatiana – you can get those kinds of stories all over the Internet.  I’m going to do something unique.

(For readers under 18: you probably ought to wait for your parents or whoever’s taking care of you these days to go to work or to bed before you read this – not because they shouldn’t see it, but because they shouldn’t see what you might be doing while you see it.)

(If you’re under 11, disregard the above warning, because if you can do anything like that to yourself at that age, your parents should know about it.)

The poem is called “Fragment #1,” and it was written by StellaStone and appeared on DeepUndergroundPoetry.com.  What I will do is, I’ll mix photos of sexy Tatiana within the verses of this sexy poem.  Now, I know some of you think that’s stupid, but I just finished a story about Moceanu’s moronic bobblehead doll and 15 gymnasts’, plus Carly Patterson, ideal floor music, so cut me some slack.  Anyway, our friend Jesse the gas station worker is supposed to come over after work, so I want to be in a worked-up state, since it’s not often I achieve that state.

Fragment #1

Disrobing.

I am the woman on top of you.

I am the one you are inside of.

See me. Open your eyes.

Come to this moment.

Practicing with her mouth.

Your member fills my opening

You are the man inside of me

Be here. Please look at me.  Touch me with

your hands.

"Pick me up. I'm light and tight."

I am not the woman in your mind.

I am just the woman on your cock.

Want me.  Listen to me.

Grunt in reply to my cunt.

With "fuck-me" boots in the goddamn gym!


We’re only fucking aren’t we?

It’s very clear that you’re somewhere else.

Let’s go. Get this over with.

Think of me tomorrow.

"My left leg can move WAY out to the side, if that's necessary."

Our bodies collide, but not our eyes.

I ride you to the anti-climax.

Pull out.  Clean off the sticky.

Get ready to leave.

"What do you know about doggies???"

THE END (of the poem).

Now, Aerosmith singing “Jailbait.”  This is such a SEXY song, and a perfect song for Tatiana’s floor music, so I’ll go and add to that floor music story I wrote earlier.

Sarah!

BONUS POINTS

Tatiana Nabieva’s official website

“Young Lust” by Aerosmith


Posted on March 10, 2012, in Tatiana Nabieva, RUS and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. and for after the Aerosmith songs…

    • No shit. If you fuck Nabs and end up in jail, you definitely need to break out, and Bon Scott is the man who can tell you how. Ha ha.

      I love this song and EVERYTHING this band does. In my opinion they’re the greatest band performing today, and the second-greatest rock band in history, after Led Zep.

      Thanks for posting this so other friends will see it and experience the great Bon Scott.

      Sarah!

      • Everything? Even Big Gun? Well I like that one, most don’t.

        Yes everyone should be aware of Bon Scott! Zeppelin too.
        “Mellow is the man who knows what he’s been missing
        Many many men can’t see the open road.”

      • Many have I loved, and many times been bitten
        Many times I’ve gazed along the open road
        Many times I’ve lied, and many times I’ve listened
        Many times I’ve wondered how much there is to know
        Many dreams come true, and some have silver linings
        I live for my dream and a pocketful of gold

        I sure wish I could play that song, but I can’t.

        Sarah!

    • I hear a lot of people have trouble with the intro. Can you play any of it? Like the part between the intro and solo?

      • I can’t play SHIT of this song. Some songs I just can’t “hear,” so I can’t figure them out. I play mostly by ear, but my ear isn’t as good as a lot of really good players. Can you play any of it?

        Sarah!

    • Haha no. =)
      I only ever learned to play part of Enter Sandman and Paradise City but I’m sure I wouldn’t remember now.

      • I can only do the most basic intro to “Sandman” but I’m pretty good with the whole “Paradise” song. Not as good as Slash, but I’m pretty good on that one.

        You should practice and have fun.

        Sarah!

      • That was long ago. Nothing to practice on now.

        That e-mail sent this time right? It didn’t duplicate itself in drafts this time so I hope it did. Especially after you said I made you blush in that other comment. :)

      • You should get something to practice on, but focus on GNR, not Metallica.

        I haven’t looked at e-mail lately. I just get sidetracked and one thing after the other happens. I’ll try to get over there later today.

        Sarah!

  2. “Over the hills and far away”, great song.
    Yes, I could feel this one coming about Tanya. I’m surprised no male gymnastics fan has started a countdown to her 18th birthday yet. ;) And she does seem to have something for older guys (Matthias Fahrig, anyone?)

    What do you think, do Tanya and I look like a good couple? (just kidding, I wouldn’t want an underaged girl). And my apologies for my grumpy face, I just never look good in a picture.

    http://i44.tinypic.com/esrayp.jpg

    • Is that really you? I like your look. You remind me of Gene Simmons! If that’s you – – – you stood next to Nabs???? Wow – did you try to pick her up or anything? Thank you soooooooo much for sending your pic. Would you mind if I used it in a story some time? Not sure I will, but let me know if it’s okay.

      Sarah!

      • Well, go ahead, I trust you. And no, I wasn’t trying to pick her up. In September 2010, one month before the World Championships in Rotterdam, the Russian team was at a competition in Waalwijk, The Netherlands. And as it doesn’t happen quite often that one of the best teams in the world is coming to my country, I decided to go to see them. Afterwards I asked Tatiana if it was OK to take a picture together, and this is the result. I also asked Aliya Mustafina, but that picture is really dreadful. (too much light).
        No, if I’d ever pick up a gymnast, I’d rather ask someone who’s above 18. Sandra Izbasa, maybe. Or Ariella Kaeslin.

        Oh, and just ignore my message from earlier today. Luckily the messages from Tanya’s stalker have all been removed by now.

        Take good care of yourself!
        Greetings and hugs,
        Anthony

      • It is sooooooo cool that you met her and had your picture taken with her. I’m very happy that you sent it to me. I don’t know if I’ll do anything with it, but if I come up with something, I’ll let you know about it first to make sure you’re okay with it.

        Sandra Izbasa would be a really good girl over 18 to pick.

        Greetings and hugs back to such a polite guy.

        Sarah!

  3. LMAO you never cease to amaze me!
    Here’s another video in honor of Nabs-
    Winger- She’s only 17
    Video- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GlN3oEjMpUQ
    Lyrics- http://www.gugalyrics.com/WINGER-SHE%27S-ONLY-17-LYRICS/494462/

    • I never heard that song, but it’s really cool. Do you know how to make videos? I don’t because I technologically challenged. I would LOVE to see a montage about Nabs with that song, as opposed to all the lame-ass fucking dickhead music the majority of gymnasts montages are made to. Do it if you can. I will promote the fuck out of it. (i.e., all five of my regular readers will watch it – ha ha)

      Sarah!

      • Well, what about a Dutch song about jailbait? I’ll give you the translation of the lyrics too. And this is coming from the most succesful band ever singing in the Dutch language and it’s one of their most popular songs. Can you imagine a song with this kind of lyrics being a hit in the USA?

        Lyrics (for those who want to study Dutch) – http://www.lyrics007.com/Doe%20Maar%20Lyrics/Belle%20Helene%20Lyrics.html

        Translation:
        So it has yet come this far
        That you’re lying here beside me
        And in the twilight of the morning
        I’m looking at your face
        You’re the same, but yet different
        I haven’t seen you for so long
        You suddenly no longer seem like a child
        But so beautiful, and at least seventeen.

        Ooh, belle Hélène
        Hélène, ma belle

        Ooh, belle Hélène
        Hélène, ma belle

        I don’t know if it is right or wrong
        That I wanted to make love to you
        And what anyone else may say
        I liked it with you
        The way you are sleeping beside me
        That way I haven’t seen you before.
        You suddenly no longer seem like a child
        But so beautiful, and at least seventeen.

        Ooh, belle Hélène
        Hélène, ma belle

        Ooh, belle Hélène
        Hélène, ma belle

      • That’s really interesting – and it’s a catchy song. In general you can’t do stuff like this in American any more. Well, you CAN, but you’ll catch a bunch of hell over it. But there was a time it was being done. I’ll put this video here in case you never saw it. It’s from 1977 or 1978. The singer, Gene Simmons, is about 35 or so years old and he’s singing to a 16-year-old schoolgirl.

        My favorite line is when he talks: I don’t usually say things like this to girls your age, but when I saw you coming out of school that day, that day I knew, I knew, I’ve got to have you, I’ve got to have you.”

        (When they perform that song these days, he puts another, less volatile, line in the spoken place)

        Sarah Nineteen!

  4. You should check out her Russian “facebook” page. You’d probably get arrested after looking at some of these. http://vk.com/id155062643#/albums155062643

  5. OH MY GOD! Speaking of jailbait, look what some lunatic wrote on Tatiana’s FB page:

    Fernando Silva
    tanya i am 32 more older that you, my question, you want my girl-friend, now, i care for you, my son have you mother, and i love must too, but want have you boy-friend to you, asked, my love, ou you come to venezuela ou you go to moscow, how say the song michael jackson stranger in moscow, jajajjaj i love my baby, answer me , yes o nou , my girl-friend, ok , i hope, bye

    Really, there are some sick people in this world.

    • Yeah, that’s pretty bad – pretty stupid, too. There’s nothing wrong with him “lusting” after her, as long as he does it in private and not send notes to her that might scare her and distract her.

      I doubt you ever read “Dear Alexandra.” It’s kind of the same thing, only A. it’s fake and B. I’m a girl in California who has a lot better things to do that stalk Marinescu.

      (However, if I WAS going to stalk somebody, she would be a good one.)

      http://girlfrommalibu.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/alexandra-marinescu-letter/

      Sarah!

  6. http://vk.com/id17849126
    This is her current profile if somebody is interested.
    There are something like 10.000 fakes for every more or less known person on vk.com and they are not beeng deleted, so dont trust every one.

  7. I was just about to go to bed when I thought, “I wonder if they’ve ever posted anything about my most favorite gymnast ever (and by ‘most favorite’ I mean ‘most angelicly beautiful creature god has ever sculpted and put down upon this unworthy sphere of rock”)
    So I looked up tatania in your catefgories, open and read this one article, and my entire week is now made. Finaly here are people besides me who think she is as hot/beautiful as I do. Everywhere else all I ever see is people bitching about her gymnastics (which admitedly, aren’t near the best) and commenting on how snooty and bitchy she looks.
    Anyways, I’m not sure where I want to go with this. I could easily talk for hours about TB, I literaly love and would do anything for her were such ever actualy asked of me. So let me finish by saying thanks to everyone else who thinks she’s pretty. I beleive she’ll need such confidence when they inevitably boot her from the team in a few years.

  8. Reality of Nature

    All men find young teens attractive.

    • :You are sooooooo right. I don’t know why I lost this comment you made. I’m sorry i took so long to reply. Come back and talk some more. we need more people who grasp the truth.

      Sarah!

Leave a Reply

